A whole weekend of nothing. A whole weekend. Man, I won't know what to do with myself. I'm thinking of doing some boring house and gardening things. Such a nanna.
Something bothered me yesterday. I went to the op shop with Rach and Erin and Erin said " I can't shop at op shops, I'm too snobby". WTF??? It bothers me that all my friends are such snobs. For the record, I'm happy to shop at op shops. Its just how you wear your outfits. FYI, denim jackets are back in. And as they used to be popular back in the day so guess what? They can be found at op shops for half the price. Where I can save, I will!
Today was a diet write off. Had dinner with Nads when we were meant to be walking. It was raining, so the walk was not meant to be. :)
Btw, Justin Bobby sucks big time. He is so annoying.
On another note, I have completely lost respect for Fiona. Before, I thought she was a patronising, self-serving bitch, and now all my suspicions are confirmed.
I want to do a painting. Like a koru painting like the one I saw at Te Papa, I wonder whether I can do it?
Anyway, should probably head to bed, my random rambling should stop here.
Over and out.
X
Sent via BlackBerry® from Telstra
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment